What are the 5 Joyful Mysteries in order?

What are the 5 Joyful Mysteries in order?

– The Annunciation. Fruit of the Mystery: Humility.
– The Visitation. Fruit of the Mystery: Love of Neighbor.
– The Nativity. Fruit of the Mystery: Poverty.
– The Presentation of Jesus at the Temple. Fruit of the Mystery: Obedience.
– The Finding of Jesus in the Temple.

What are the 4 sets of mysteries of the Rosary?

Joyful Mysteries, Sorrowful Mysteries, Luminous Mysteries and Glorious Mysteries

How do you say 20 decades of the Rosary?

What are the 15 mysteries?

– The Resurrection of Jesus (Psalm 3:6)
– The Transfiguration of Jesus (instead of the Ascension) (Matthew 17:9)
– Pentecost, showing Mary in the midst of the Apostles (6) (Wisdom 1:7)
– The Assumption of the Blessed Virgin Mary (Sirach 24:19)

What are the 15 mysteries of the Holy Rosary?

– The Resurrection of Jesus.
– The Ascension of Jesus into Heaven.
– The Descent of the Holy Spirit at Pentecost.
– The Assumption of Mary into Heaven.
– The Coronation of Our Lady in Heaven.

How do you pray the 15 mysteries?

What are the original mysteries of the Rosary?

– The Resurrection. Fruit of the Mystery: Faith.
– The Ascension. Fruit of the Mystery: Hope, Desire to Ascend to Heaven.
– The Descent of the Holy Spirit.
– The Assumption of Mary.
– The Coronation of the Virgin.

See also  How did become self aware?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.